If June Cleaver Was A Web Geek…


June:  “Oh my, that red button on my Blackberry is flashing again.  I must be polite and answer my email right away.  Oh, that Eddie Haskell.  He’s sent me another iHeart on Facebook.”

Ward:  “June, where’s my pot roast?”

June:  “Just a minute Ward, I am in the middle of Twittering the Beaver.”

Wally: “Mom, my track uniform is dirty again.  You haven’t done laundry all week.”

June:  “Wally, you can wash it yourself.” 

Wally:  “Well gee, I don’t know how to do the wash.”

June:  “Why, you can Google it of course.” 

Ward:  “June, why is my life flashing before my eyes on Hulu?”

June:  “How’s a girl to get any chores done around the house since the invention of the internet?”

Amen!

3 thoughts on “If June Cleaver Was A Web Geek…

Your Comment May Be Better Than Story, Please Leave One...

